miscellanEA

It’s a mystery…

I am fairly computer literate having to maintain and update programmes at work but adding Pinterest was not straight forward and even now I am not sure how I did it as the instructions I followed did not appear to work when somewhere in the procedure I was getting an error message, however, it has worked because the Pinterest button has appeared against all odds.

So for those of you who have a Pinterest account and wish to pin anything click on the Pinterest button at the end of the post and it will take you through to a separate tab page of all the pictures in that particular post and you can then selet the one you wish to pin.

Happy pinning.

Just adding a quick footnote to say check out this blog post by pintentionalliving who left me a very helpful comment below.

For anyone interested in Pinterest click to read the pinterest dictionary – which one are you?

9 thoughts on “It’s a mystery…”

  1. I have a Pinterest basics tutorial on my blog you might find helpful. It’s called Pinterest 101:Navigating Your Profile Page. Feel free to ask any questions, too. Pinterest is sort of my specialty.

    Like

  2. I was scrolling down through some past posts I missed and just had to say I loved the robin Christmas cards you made! You are one talented lady! Thanks for sharing!
    Windy and cold here on the east coast of the US today…but I did see a robin. Ours don’t stay for the winter….

    Like

Before you go I would love to hear from you...

