crEAting, handmade chocolates, sEAsons

Follow me in merry measure…

Fa la la la la la la la la…

While I tell of Yule Tide treasure…

Christmas Flowers

Little posies of fresh flowers and foliage in empty decorated jam jars are presents to my friends this year

Homemade Chocolates

together with a few homemade chocolates

Gingerbread Houses

and some decorated Gingerbread

Gingerbread Houses 2

all packaged in cellophane

Handmade Chocolates

to give them a bit of Christmas sparkle

Christmas Presents

So my making and baking has come to an end now.

Christmas Cards

The Christmas cards are displayed

Christmas Mantle

The Mantlepiece decorated

Christmas Tree Baubles

and the tree is laden with vintage baubles passed on to me from my mum and grandma reminders of wonderful Christmases past at home in the fifties and sixties.  Underneath are the presents all wrapped and waiting…

…and finally there is just time to wish all my readers and new friends I have made this year

a very

Happy Christmas

Fa la la la la la la la la…

4 thoughts on “Follow me in merry measure…”

Before you go I would love to hear from you...

